1078
1,078 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 72 × 11
(2 × 7 × 7 × 11)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1078 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1078
  • Cardinal: 1078 can be written as One thousand and seventy-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.078 × 103
Factors of 1078
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1078 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1078/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1078 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1078/
Keywords: Divisors of 1078, math, Factors of 1078, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1078, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand and seventy-eight.